註冊免費FOREX 演示帳戶 無限並開始交易

教育

教育

对独立较感兴趣?通过我们,您独立交易也可以达到精通地与有赢利地。我们的综合教育组合可让您尽快达到像我们专业交易者一样交易。

交易平台

交易平台

通过Ashok Capital Ltd,我们致力为您提供最完美的交易体验。我们提供最具有竞争力的点差与国际交易产业的汇率。我们同时也提供定制满足于每位客户需求的解决方案。

支持

支持

需要帮助?我们的团队拥有熟练技能与经过专业培训的顾问用于解决客户所有在交易总产生的疑问。熟悉多种语言,我们时刻提供全面支持与协助并期待与您交流。

我们提供专业的金融建议。我们以20年以上的经验确保您能从产业中最杰出的团队得到最正确的引导。不论是企业还是个人,您都可以信赖Ashok Capital Ltd。


我们是谁?

Ashok Capital Ltd

是一家经济商,其核心以诚实、信任与正直围绕的金融专家团队。我们委任于维护客户的最大利益。如果您在寻找一家在行业中具有超常知识与经验经济商来保证您的金融财富,我们就在这里。欢迎来到Ashok Capital Ltd,我们诚挚邀请您的加入。


我们提供什么

Custom Icon

機構賬戶

From large investment institution to small pension funds. Please contact us at support@ashokfx.com for more information.

Custom Icon

標準帳戶

我們的標準賬戶是專為中小投資者和交易初學者而設,最低存款僅為$ 100.00. 我們能交易變得簡單實為, 使每個人都有盈利的權利.

Custom Icon

專業帳戶

我們的專業賬戶是專為專業的交易員而設. 最低存款為$ 20,000.000

请求回电

您想通过电话与我们的金融顾问交流吗?只需要提交您的详细联系方式,我们会在最短的时间内与您联系。您也可以通过邮件联系我们。

关于企业:您需要Ashok Capital Ltd为您的公司所存在的问题提供帮助吗?请邮件联系我们,们会在最短的时间内与您联系,或者请在周一到周五的早上9:00-下午6:00致电:support@ashokfx.com -我们很高兴与您交流。

备注:您的信息受我们的隐私政策具有严格的保密性。

我们的流动性提供者

BNP PARIBAS
CITI BANK
DEUTCHE BANK
JP MORGAN CHASE
NOMURA
UBS

Loader Image

Register a Free FOREX DEMO ACCOUNT UNLIMITED and Start Trading

Education

Education

Interested in trading independently? With us, learning to trade proficiently and profitably on your own is possible. Our comprehensive education suite will have you trading like any one of our professional traders in no time. Harness your trading power!

Trading Platform

Trading Platform

At Ashok Capital Ltd, we are prepared to provide you with the best trading experience there is. We offer the the most competitive spreads and rollover rates in the international trading industry. We also offer custom solutions to meet every client’s needs.

Support

Support

Need help? Our team of skilled and trained advisers are dedicated to address our client’s questions throughout the trading week. Fluent in a variety of languages, we are ready to communicate our best support and assistance. We are here for you.

What We Do

What We Do

We provide professional financial advice. With over 20 years of experience, we ensure that you get the most accurate guidance from the best teams in the industry. Whether you are a business or an individual, you can rely on Ashok Capital Ltd.

Who Are We?

Ashok Capital Ltd

is a pure agency model brokerage founded on the core values of honesty, trust, and integrity by a team of financial market experts. We send all our clients trades direct to our Liquidity Providers via a Straight-Through-Processing (STP) model and thus we have no conflict of interest with clients as opposed to a Dealing Desk (DD) brokerage model. We are committed to protecting the best interests of our clients at all costs. If you are looking for a broker with exceptional knowledge and experience in the industry to ensure your financial well-being, look no further than here. Welcome to Ashok Capital Ltd, we invest with the best.

What We Offer

Institutional Account

From large investment institution to small pension funds. Please contact us at support@ashokfx.com for more information.

Standard Account

Our Standard Accounts are designed for small investors and novice traders, starting with minimum deposits of only $ 100.00. We make trading easy and affordable because everyone has the right to profit! Reach your potential today.

Pro Account

Our Pro Account is designed for serious trades making investments starting from $ 20,000

Request Call Back

Would you like to speak to one of our financial advisers over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

For Businesses: Do you have questions about how Ashok Capital Ltd can help your company? Send us an email and we’ll get in touch shortly, or telephone +632 310 – 0195 between 9:00am and 6:00pm Monday to Friday — we would be delighted to speak.

Note: Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our Privacy Policy.

Our Liquidity Providers

BNP PARIBAS
CITI BANK
DEUTCHE BANK
JP MORGAN CHASE
NOMURA
UBS